Board of Directors


Executive Board:

President:                                       Linda Quinby

Vice President:                               Carol Waltz

Secretary:                                        Christine Oster

Finance:                                            Judy Foland



Membership:                                   Rebecca Hill

Programs:                                         Judy Howarter

Publicity:                                           Bobbi Karnes        

Public Policy:                                    Pat Moran

Tech Trek:                                         Judy Verbanets

AAUW Fund:                                     Carol Pletcher

College Relations:                           Jane Sanders

Parliamentarian(non-voting):    –Open–

Diversity and Inclusion:              Norelynn Pion-Goureau


Appointed Positions (non-voting):

Branch Historian:                           Jess Gadsby

College Scholarships:                    Jane Sanders

Communications/Mkting            Sharon Corbett-Parry

E-Blast:                                              Rebecca Hill/Linda Quinby

Webmaster:                                     Betty Reed

Social Media/Facebook:               Sharon Corbett-Parry

Newsletter Editor:                         Lorraine Pfahl

Speech Trek Chair:                        Open

Branch Historian:                          Jess Gadsby 

Technology Chair:                         Teresa Kapphahn     

Membership Committee            TBD

San Diego IBC Member               Linda Quinby

  • Get involved!

    Refer to the Branch Calendar for Board Meeting dates.  Board meetings are open to everyone.  All AAUW Del Mar-Leucadia Branch members are welcome to apply for a position on the board.